Skip to content
MM MM mercury symbol Omega symbol Shock symbol letter m with hat on MM Spooky tree

The Last Tour on Earth

Marilyn Manson live album - released 16 November 1999.

The Last Tour on Earth album cover.
  1. Inauguration Of The Mechanical Christ
  2. The Reflecting God
  3. Great Big White World
  4. Get Your Gunn
  5. Sweet Dreams-Hell Outro
  6. Rock Is Dead
  7. The Dope Show
  8. Lunchbox
  9. I Don't Like The Drugs (But The Drugs Like Me)
  10. Antichrist Superstar
  11. The Beautiful People
  12. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
  13. The Last Day On Earth
  14. Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes
'Astonishing Panorama Of The Endtimes' was nominated for the 2001 Grammy Award for Best Metal Performance.

UK release - Last Tour on Earth, limited edition, with bonus CD
CD1 is as above. CD2 has album and acoustic versions of Coma White, a cover of Get My Rocks Off (original artist: Dr Hook), and, A Rose and a Baby Ruth (original artist: George Hamilton IV).

CD 2 - bonus CD contents
  1. Coma White
  2. Get My Rocks Off
  3. Coma White [acoustic]
  4. A Rose and a Baby Ruth
'The Last Tour on Earth' live album was recorded during the midwestern USA part of the Rock Is Dead tour.